*Required fields are marked with an asterisk.


All of our audiologists maintain memberships with the American Academy of Audiology and the American Speech-Language Hearing Association and are licensed by the State of North Carolina in Audiology and the North Carolina Hearing Aid Board.

Front Row, Left to right:  Julia Boman, Katharine Milnes AuD, Becca Ferguson
Back Row, Left to right:  Megan Watson AuD, Rebekah Matta AuD, Jeanie Paschall MS, Megan Lamprey AuD, Meghann Davies AuD, Sara Schaetzka AuD, Heather Mabrey AuD